Your contact partners

Rudolf Fischer
Board Member
Tel.: +49 (0)6322/600 2-21
Fax : +49 (0)6322/600 2-821
fischer@tsn.com.pl
languages German, English
Jerzy Krynicki
Director
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 903
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
krynicki@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Agnieszka Szydłowska
Sekretariat/Administracja
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 900
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
szydlowska@tsn.com.pl
languages niemiecki
Marta Wiśniewska
Accounting and personnel
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 906
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
wisniewska@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Angelika Ślęczek
Marketing
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 904
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
sleczek@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Tomasz Woźniak
Constructor
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 918
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
wozniak@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Mirosław Gawenda
Production Manager
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 901
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
gawenda@tsn.com.pl
languages German, English
Mariusz Rudek
Process Engineer / Programmer
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 905
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
rudek@tsn.com.pl
languages English
Łukasz Bicz
Procurement and Logistics
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 907
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
bicz@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Bogdan Michalczyk
Production/Foreman
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 900
Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
biuro@tsn.com.pl
languages German
Robert Jarosz
Production Planning
Tel.: +48 12/28 44 902
Fax : Fax : +48 12/28 44 910
jarosz@tsn.com.pl
languages German, English